Installing new Channel Connectors


One of the most valuable aspects of AdCurve is being able to compare performance of your campaigns or even individual product ads across multiple channels that you use to advertise.

To do this, you'll probably want to install more than one channel connector on your AdCurve shop. You can find connectors available to install in the AdCurve Appstore.


If you want to add a new channel connector to your AdCurve shop, it is very important that you already have an account with the channel you'd like to install. 

For example, if you want to install the Google Shopping connector, you won't be able to complete the connector setup wizard if you don't have a Google Adwords account.

Connectors can be installed using the button at the top right of the connector details page, each new connect you install will be free for the first 30 days.

This will launch the channel connector wizard to get the channel installed and properly configured for your shop. The wizard is different for every channel, and will take you through all the steps necessary to get up and running as soon as possible.

If you have any trouble with the connector wizard, please refer to the support article for the individual channel, or contact support for further help.

Not all channels AdCurve provides will be available to install through the AdCurve App-store. Some channels still require a manual configuration by an AdCurve support member on your behalf. If there's a channel you'd like to configure for your shop that isn't available through the App-store, please contact us so that we can provide further help.

Uninstalling Channel Connectors


To remove a channel connector that is currently active on your shop, you'll need to navigate to the "more details" page from the publisher settings.

Once on the connector details page you'll find a red button to uninstall the connector on the right hand navigation panel.

After confirming that you want to uninstall the connector will be removed from your shop. We will retain any data related to that channel for 30 days in-case you should want or need to re-install it. After those 30 days the data will be deleted permanently from our servers.


If you need any further support with this topic, or if something is missing from our article, please don't hesitate to start a chat with us at any time using the Intercom button in the bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?